Myrlene Morrissaint
Brief info

Hello, my name is Myrlene Morissaint, I am 41 years old, I'm originally from New Jersey, I moved to Orlando, Florida in 2015, and I've made Orlando, Florida my forever home. I am a proud mother of three. I have a 20-year-old daughter and a set of 17-year-old twins, a boy and a girl. I began working in the childcare industry, at the age of 15, and I still enjoy being a part of the childcare industry. I have worked with children of all ages, ranging from newborn into their late teens. I am a very compassionate and dedicated Childcare professional, with over 20 years of experience. I strive to provide a nurturing and caring environment, to children of all ages. I'm skilled in creating and engaging in educational activities, promoting positive behavior, and ensuring a safe and stimulating environment. I’m certified in First Aid and CPR. I attended Brown Mackie College, in Atlanta, Georgia for Early Childhood Education. Therefore, taking care and nurturing children to their full potential is not a new task for me. For over 20 years I've had the opportunity to manage the health and safety of children, of all ages...for this has become a passion of mine. I've had the opportunity to work in daycares centers, as well as, private family homes, as a nanny and babysitter. This is not just a job for me, but a passion, and I will continue to enjoy this passion. I'm available to design and create everyday educational and physical activities, while providing a safe and caring home-like environment for your child. I am a non-smoker and I actively practice COVID-19 regulations and guidelines.